LGBT Pride Nights 2018

Saturday, April 28

Reno 1868 FC – 6:45 PM @ Greater Nevada Field vs. Oklahoma City Energy FC

Friday, May 11

Pittsburgh Riverhounds – 7 PM @ Highmark Stadium vs. Indy Eleven

Friday, May 25

Toronto FC – 8 PM @ BMO Field vs. FC Dallas

Saturday, May 26

Chicago Red Stars – 2:30 PM @ Toyota Park vs. Orlando Pride

Wednesday, May 30

Philadelphia Union – 7:30 PM @ Talen Energy Stadium vs. Chicago Fire

Real Salt Lake – 7:30 PM @ Rio Tinto Stadium vs. Houston Dynamo

LA Galaxy – 7:30 PM @ StubHub Center vs. FC Dallas

Saturday, June 2

Sky Blue FC – 7 PM @ Yurcak Field vs. Utah Royals FC

New England Revolution – 7:30 PM @ Gillette Stadium vs. New York Red Bulls

New York City FC – 7:30 PM @ Yankee Stadium vs. Orlando City SC

Sunday, June 3

Sporting Kansas City – 7:30 PM @ Children’s Mercy Park vs. Minnesota United FC (KC Cauldron Pride Game)

Saturday, June 9

Columbus Crew SC – 5 PM @ MAPFRE Stadium vs. New York Red Bulls

San Jose Earthquakes – 7:15 PM @ Avaya Stadium vs. LAFC

Chicago Fire – 7:30 PM @ Toyota Park vs. New England Revolution

Sacramento Republic FC – 8 PM @ Papa Murphy’s Park vs. Phoenix Rising FC

Wednesday, June 13

FC Cincinnati – 7:30 PM @ Nippert Stadium vs. Bethlehem Steel FC

Saturday, June 16

North Carolina Courage – 7 PM @ WakeMed Soccer Park vs. Utah Royals FC

Washington Spirit – 7 PM @ Maryland SoccerPlex vs. Seattle Reign FC (Spirit Squadron Pride Night)

Orlando Pride – 7:30 PM @ Orlando City Stadium vs. Sky Blue FC

Friday, June 22

Houston Dash – 7:30 PM @ BBVA Compass Stadium vs. Portland Thorns FC

Saturday, June 23

Seattle Reign FC Р1 PM @ UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium vs. NC Courage

Colorado Rapids – 7 PM @ Dick’s Sporting Goods Park vs. Minnesota United FC

North Carolina FC – 7 PM @ WakeMed Soccer Park vs. Louisville City FC

Seattle Sounders FC – 7 PM @ CenturyLink Field vs. Chicago Fire

Orlando City SC – 7:30 PM @ Orlando City Stadium vs. Montreal Impact

Sunday, June 24

Atlanta United FC – 4:30 PM @ Mercedes-Benz Stadium vs. Portland Timbers FC (Unity Night)

Tuesday, June 26

Real Monarchs – 7 PM @ Zions Bank Stadium vs. Fresno FC

Wednesday, June 27

Portland Thorns FC – 7:30 @ Providence Park vs. Sky Blue FC

Utah Royals FC – 8 PM @ Rio Tinto Stadium vs. Seattle Reign FC

Friday, June 29

Minnesota United FC – 7 PM @ TCF Bank Stadium vs. FC Dallas

Saturday, June 30

Indy Eleven – 7 PM @ Lucas Oil Stadium vs. Penn FC

Saturday, July 14

New York Red Bulls – 7 PM @ Red Bull Arena vs. Sporting Kansas City

Wednesday, July 25

DC United – 7:30 PM @ Audi Field vs. New York Red Bulls

Saturday, July 28

Vancouver Whitecaps FC – 7 PM @ BC Place vs. Minnesota United FC

Seattle LGBT Pride Night